3/30/23

The First Blog!

Hello! This is my first blog post. I've honestly never written one before, so this is new.
I guess I'll talk about what I did today. I pretty much just worked on Goofball Bootlegs stuff and this site. It's been hours haha
My boyfriend is a bit upset that I've been busy today but thats fine. Learning HTML so far has been quite rewarding.

This first blog post is probably gonna be pretty boring. My brain is fried. I've bindged Linus Tech Tips
today while working on this stuff. Did I make any money? No. That upsets my parents I'm sure but its fun as fuck and they can die.
I hope to draw or atleast take photos for each of these blogs, but none of that today, sorry. I'm real tired from figuring out this
whole blog and archive system and trying to make it sustanible long term. Not sure if it is but it might be. Please email me if you read
this and something is broke. Ik the contact page isn't set up right now but it will be by tommorow.
I'm real damn tired rn, probably gonna stop doing this site for today. Good night!

Next Post

Previous Post

ime kitty